COMUNITATEA ORTODOXÃ ROMÂNÃ "COASTA DE AZUR"

Romanian Orthodox Church "Holy Emperors Constantin and Helena" – Nice.

Easter Services schedule


Resurrection Liturgy: Saturday, April 23, 10:30 p.m.

Holy Week

 

Monday, 18 si Tuesday, 19 April : Confessions and communion at their premises for believers who are in difficulty getting to the Holy church

Wednesday, 20 April : 19h30-20h30 – Evening service; 20h30-Confessions

Thursday, 21 April : 10h00-12h00 – Liturgy “The Lord’s supper”; 9h00-10h00, 12h00-13h00-Confessions; The evening service of Gospels – 19h30-21h00

Friday, 22 April : 19h30-21h00 – Denia Prohodului Domnului; 21h00-23h00-Confessions.

Saturday, 23 April : 12h30-14h00, 18h00-22h15 – Confessions;

22h30 – Mass of Resurrection : the Holy and Divine Liturgy of the Resurrection : the Eucharist of those prepared through fasting and confession, consecration and blessing of the Passover dishes (red eggs, cozonaci, pască, lamb, etc..).

Săptămâna Luminată

Sunday, 24 April : “Resurrection Sunday” 11h00-12h00-”The Second Resurrection”, Vecernia Sfintelor Paşti and consecration and blessing of the Passover dishes (red eggs, cozonaci, pască, lamb, etc..) after which they will be shared with all those present, allowing everyone to take part in the joy of the Feast.

Monday, 25 April : 10h00-12h00 – The Holy Liturgy

Tuesday 26 April : 10h00-12h00 – The Holy Liturgy

Friday 29 April : 10h30-12h00 – The Holy Liturgy “Healing Spring”

Note: “Pascha” will be distributed at the end of Divine Liturgy and Resurrection Sunday night, starting from 11:00. Red eggs will be offered (free of charge of course) for those who can not prepare them at home.